Semester Plans

12 Nov

I’m busy settling into my new home (painting & buying decorations that are absolutely necessary) and keeping myself occupied with planning the release of my second novel, Semester of Thursdays.

One of my good friends is working on artwork for the cover and my editor has Book #2 (from the “hero’s” perspective) in-hand.  I’m expecting to hear from both in the next week or so!

Barring any major obstructions, we are still on track to have the entire book available digitally at some point in December!  That means it’ll be ready just in time for Santa’s elves to fit copies into his sleigh.

In the meantime, if you’re looking for some last-minute gift ideas I’ve been told that books make good stocking stuffers.  And for the tech-savvy readers in your life, you can also send Kindle editions as gifts for only $2.99!

-Jenny

 

Leave a Reply

