Giving Thanks

22 Nov

Happy Thanksgiving, everyone!

As I’m sure many of you are doing, I’d like to share with you what I am especially thankful for this holiday–and every day.  I’m thankful for my husband, the support system God’s given me in my family and friends, and the opportunities I’ve had thus far.  I hope each of you have a safe and happy holiday.

Happy reading, writing, & feasting!

-Jenny

2 Responses to “Giving Thanks”

  1. clara_w November 22, 2012 at 2:41 pm #

    Happy thanksgiving! : )

Leave a Reply

