Big Cover Reveal

5 Apr

Without further delay, I am pleased to present to you the FINAL print cover for my third book Flight Risk.  My goal was to tie in the musical theme with the city of Nashville itself.  To do this, I researched traditional Hatchshow Print posters and fashioned the cover accordingly.  I am so excited about this cover, especially when I compare it to the previous cover design that never satisfied me completely.

What do you think?

 

-Jenny

Hatch Cover3

6 Responses to “Big Cover Reveal”

  1. Miriam April 5, 2013 at 7:35 am #

    Ooooooh, yeah 8-D love it!!

  2. Ruth E. Griffin April 5, 2013 at 10:22 am #

    I love it. It looks great.

  3. Suzanne Wilburn April 5, 2013 at 8:22 pm #

    I like it. Semester of Thursdays had a good cover that I thought was both fitting and intriguing. I think the guitar in the background is good.Good color scheme, very American. This is probably more feed back than you want!

Leave a Reply

